Pattern Reviews Costume Contest……..

What a great way to start a blog……

Today I joined  PatternReview.com costume contest. This is where I will blog about the daily happenings of my project.

I will be making a ballroom gown for a American Smooth dancer, who happens to be my daughter. Which means lots of flow and lots of  bling.  I  promise I will use new techniques to stretch and challenge me.

 I will blog and post pictures about the process and my thoughts, and hopefully I can share this experience with you, and who knows, I might share something you’ve wanted to learn.

So sit back, and enjoy the ride, I know I will.

D

~ by The Queen on October 2, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
